Skip to content

rustic, modern and scandanavian

January 10, 2011

{via sacramento street}

If entering the blogosphere, reading the blogs I do, and writing the content I write has taught me anything, it is that I dream of an eclectic home with contrasting styles in harmony one day. I love chic, rustic, modern, contemporary… and now I can say I dream of Scandinavian, which is a close rendition of all of those styles. At least to me. Everyone seems so stylish is Scandinavia!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

