Skip to content

keith

January 8, 2011

I’ve been listening to an audible book while on my way to work lately, Life by Keith Richards, and surprisingly I find it really interesting! The 60’s and 70’s seem like such an interesting time and I am always so curious about what it was like back then. Not to mention, rock bands. I am at the part of the book right now where The Rolling Stones are just starting to get a bit of stardom. I tell ya, it’s pretty gosh darn interesting.

Have any of you read (or listened) to it?

{1, 2}

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

