Skip to content

hello 2011

January 5, 2011

{via yorke}

Hi all! Have you all had a fabulous start to 2011? Mine has been busy, but so so amazing. Who has made resolutions this year? I always make some, but never something that would set myself up to fail (i.e. gym everyday, eat healthy, etc.). I set myself some goals and dreams I would love to achieve. I am honestly afraid of goals and dreams being jinxed if I tell too many people. I know, sort of strange. But here are the ones I am excited to tell you about!

1. wake up earlier (so far so good!)

2. travel to 3 places I have never been (plans in motion for one)

3. explore my city as if I were a tourist (I am very excited about this one!)

If any of you are comfortable sharing your resolutions I would love to hear!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

