Skip to content

keep calm

January 4, 2011

{via design is mine via keep calm gallery}

Today I woke up out of a deep sleep with worry aching my belly. An hour and a half before my alarm (that’s 4 AM). I was worrying about something little and really just not a big deal in the grand scheme of things. You see, yesterday marked the first day of my full time job. While I am trying to adjust to this new life change, I often find myself loosing grip on the grand scheme and taking the little things to heart. What can I say, I want to be perfect. No, I want to be good. Great. Exactly what they need. This is a fault of mine, so seeing this little reminder hit pretty close to home. Keep calm and carry on…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

