Skip to content

tomorrow I will be baking…

December 22, 2010

{via shared sugar}

… these. I have been pretty hell-bent on baking Holiday cookies this year, and these little chocolate mint pixies from Shared Sugar have won my heart. If only I wasn’t the only one in my family eating sweets…. OH WELL! I will have to justify it by being in Sun Valley and super active on a daily basis. Right?? For the recipe, head on over to Shared Sugar and nab it. And more!

P.S. I will try and photograph the outcome, but I promise they won’t look as yummy as these!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Stephanie permalink
    December 27, 2010 10:58 am

    Cousin! these look fab- I had some earlier. Theyre affectionately known as “crack cookies” and theyre amazing.
    Good luck!

Leave a Reply

