Skip to content

sun valley

December 20, 2010

{via we heart it via heather hoyle}

I am sorry for my absence the the past few days! I promise I have an excuse. Between the new job excitement, and the two days of driving to our home away from home in Sun Valley, Idaho, my time (and Internet) have been spotty. But now we are here in this snowy wonderland and I can’t wait to get caught up with all of you! Yesterday I hit the slopes and it HURT! Ski boots are no fun, but I’m sticking it out. Tonight we are taking a sleigh ride in the snow to dinner. How fun does that sound?! Also, I’m really excited to work on my photography in the snow.

Check in with you all soon!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lynn Q permalink
    December 21, 2010 8:21 am

    I would to see your photos from the sleigh ride last night and any other fun pictures!

Leave a Reply

