Skip to content

good day

December 15, 2010

{via xoazuree}

How cute would this calender look on the desk of a working girl? Because that’s what I am now! Woo hoo! After months of hard work and job searching, it has all paid off. I was offered a job yesterday at a company that I am having the BEST time at. It’s a great team with fun projects and I can’t wait to get started. I’m feeling very lucky and thankful to have found work. Breathing constant sighs of relief and it feels so good! But not to worry readers, I will never give up on my guilty pleasure 🙂

And I was serious about this calender. I have been thinking about it for about a week now and promised myself if things turned out I would purchase a beautiful calendar for my desk. This one is the front-runner for sure. What do you guys think? It is available on Etsy at xoazuree. Check it out!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

