Skip to content

holiday parties

December 13, 2010

{via moaan}

Happy Monday! Can you believe the time of year? Have the holidays snuck up on anyone else? I have a company holiday party tomorrow (and nothing to wear btw), and I have to keep reminding myself of it. Hope I don’t forget! We also went to a friend’s holiday party last Saturday and I wore my mom’s 20 year old Christmas sweater as a personal boycott against cocktail attire. The BF played along and wore a Christmas sweater as well so it was fun!

Have you all been to any fun Holiday parties this year? Are there any other fun themes besides cocktail and Christmas sweaters? I would love to hear your thoughts!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 29, 2010 1:11 pm

    I know this is really boring and you are skipping to the next comment, but I just wanted to throw you a big thanks – you cleared up some things for me!

Leave a Reply

