Skip to content

exterior doors

December 12, 2010

{via 2modern}

I know at this point I can’t say much on this subject, but honestly replacing your old, boring exterior door with a modern one has got to be the simplest way to update the exterior of your home. I love a door with interest. And little windows. So fantastic.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 29, 2010 1:11 pm

    Couldn’t be written any better. Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

