Skip to content

pigeon toe ceramics and shanna murray: little winter market

December 3, 2010

{via poppytalk}

So, I’ll admit it. When Little Winter Market was going on in Portland (my OTHER home city), I basically filed the links away for another time when I wouldn’t still be kicking myself for missing it. Today I came across these again. And boy, how CUTE! A collaboration between Pigeon Toe Ceramics and Shanna Murray, the results are amazing. Wouldn’t drinking out of these mugs put a smile on your face?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

