Skip to content

holiday cards 1

December 2, 2010

I am loving all of the holiday card features that my favorite blogs are posting these days! There are seriously so many fantastic ones out there, I must have been living under a rock until now. I wanted to share my favorites with you all. This specific post are my favorites from Poppytalk.

Letterpress Holiday Card Set, 1Canoe2, $16 (Set of 6)

Holiday Little Notes – The Merriest, IN HAUS Press, $8 (Set of 5)

Assorted Holiday Cards from Rifle Paper Co., $4 Single Card, $16 (Set of 8)

Love those. They look very German to me 🙂

Caroling Creatures, Luxe Paperie, $15 (Set of 6)

Happy Holidays Wool Sock Stocking note card, The Beautiful Project, $4

Letterpress Holiday Card, Sycamore Street Press, $4.50

Haha!

Elum Hand Knit Mittens, Greer Chicago, $13

believe card, Ash and Anchor, $16

Ruby Press, $58 set of 30

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

