Skip to content

magical fall city…

November 13, 2010

{via la vie en lavender}

I am so fixated on fall lately. Maybe it is the leaves that have changed. Maybe it is the gorgeous Seattle weather with minimal rain (eek!). Maybe it is family coming into town in T-minus 9 days for Thanksgiving festivities. All of the above probably. And while all of this is so exciting, I’m feeling a little sad that I cannot see a fall in Munich, Germany this year. Fall 2008 was the first time I had been to Munich, and the first time I had been to Germany in general. If you have read my blog you know that I love my German heritage and how comfortable and at home I feel when I am in Germany. This trip to Munich in 08 was the start to all of that. I loved it so much and hope to be back soon!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Liz permalink
    November 13, 2010 11:11 pm

    And I would love to go back with you! I loved this blog, what a great trip that was.

  2. Kyla permalink
    November 14, 2010 4:10 pm

    Aw! I love it, definitely one of the best trips we took!

Leave a Reply

