Skip to content

wintry molasses cookies

November 9, 2010

{via eat, live, run}

There are so many different cookies that I love, love, love. Molasses cookies are definitely in my top 3. Or maybe top 5. Like I said, so many yummy deliciousness cookies that I can’t decide. However, not every cookie is wintry. Since we are officially in Fall in the amazing Pacific NW, molasses cookies have rocketed their way to the #1 slot.

Eat, Live, Run is a new blogger I have developed a great interest in because she is a fantastic baker and manages to open my eyes to the world of baking. I love cooking, but baking is a realm that intimidates me. As long as images like the molasses cookies find their way in my eye line, I will give baking more of a try. This recipe is bookmarked and ready to bake ASAP.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

